A bit of naughty fun

Okay, I know it’s been a while, and I really apologize. I have been working hard on the final edit of Templars Gate. That’s not an excuse, but I’m hoping the following will make up for it.

Recently I took a day off of my editing to answer a challenge on the Absolute Write boards and had a lot of fun writing a sex scene using as much Purple Prose as I could cram into it. If you don’t know what Purple prose is, I think it will be painfully obvious by the time you read the passage. I would link you to it, but it’s so deep in the boards it would take 2 different passwords to get to it, so I decided to post it here.

Warning – if you do not want to see sexually explicit prose, or are under age please don’t click. For the rest of us, there is a new heading above called Purple Passion .

Enjoy,

Steve

Leave a Reply

