Wow, how long has it been?

It’s been a busy couple of weeks and I just noticed how long it’s been since I blogged. Part of the reason is there is nothing new to tell you. Work continues, no news on the agent front, etc. etc.

I started an exorcise routine in the morning, before writing time. I’ve been able to stick to it now for about 4 weeks, so it’s become a habit, just like my writing. Every once in a while I’ll take one or two days off (just like my writing) but I always get back at it.

Fall is great in Wisconsin. The leaves have just started to turn. Cool, crisp mornings.

Not much to say this time, but there you have it. I’ll try to do better next time.

Steve

Leave a Reply

