More good news

I just received word from my agent that along with Templars Gate she will also be representing my short story Dark Awakening. So I will now have two stories ‘in play’ as I finish up There’s no such thing as werewolves, which is turning out to be a very fun prequel to Templars Gate.

My new agent, by the way, is Saritza Hernández. She is the ePub Agent at the L. Perkins Agency ( http://www.lperkinsagency.com/home ). I am so thrilled to have her on board. I plan to do a ‘Meet my agent’ blog soon, so we can all get to know her better.

Right now I have a Letter of Agreement to fill out and send, and some writing to do, so until next time…

Steve

Leave a Reply

