Chapter 2

I just put up chapter 2 of A Passion for Painting. I hope you enjoy it.

Today I turn 56 years old. I can’t help feeling that I’m at a pivotal point in my life. Almost a year into retirement, my writing still hasn’t taken off, but I’ve embraced a different lifestyle, one I think will lead to success. My body of work continues to grow. I currently have completed two short stories, two novellas and one novel. I have more stories started than I will probably ever finish, and new ideas continue to pop into my head. I look out my window and see rain clouds today, but in here it’s sunny and bright.

Until next time,

Steve

Leave a Reply

