Now in print!!

It’s finally ready, and I think it looks great!

There's no such thing as Werewolves

There’s no such thing as Werewolves is now available in print at: https://www.createspace.com/3826085

It should also be available soon (5 – 7 days) on Amazon.com if you prefer to buy it there.

Of course, the Kindle edition is still available here: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B007KAE45A

I am so excited about this release. I’ll now have two books available in print to take with me to meets and signings and such. Also now that I’m done with Werewolves I can turn my full attention on The Forsaken Templar, which is the sequel to There’s no such thing as Werewolves and the next story in the Demons Rising Saga.

Remember, you can always check my Worlds of S. C. Mitchell page for the status of any of my books.

It’s a good day!

Steve

Leave a Reply

