Love from across the pond.

Okay, maybe love is too strong a word, but one thing I forgot to check during my promotion was my foreign sales. I did surprisingly well in England and Germany, where I not only gave away free copies but also had some sales as well. I also had people pick up free copies of Werewolves in Spain, Italy, and France. The topper, though, is that I got two reviews on the British Amazon site: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B007KAE45A

It’s interesting when I think about people in other countries reading my stuff. Some day I may have to dabble in translations, just to see if it would be worth it. I do have a connection with someone who can translate English into Spanish and French, but she’s pretty busy right now. Maybe in the future…

On another note, I have a writers conference coming up this coming weekend, and interviews lined up with two agents.  I’m working hard on a final edit and polish of Son of Thunder, which I am planning to pitch to them.I’m keeping my fingers crossed that I can find a new agent soon.

Such Fun,

Steve

One thought on “Love from across the pond.

Leave a Reply

