A review from across the pond

The whole move into publishing has been an eye-opening experience for me. That something I do, sitting here at my computer in Wisconsin, can have an effect on the other side of the planet, is mind-boggling. A few weeks ago I was checking my foreign sales and noted a jump in sales in the United Kingdom. Also, to my complete delight, there were two reviews of There no such thing as Werewolves. You can see them here:  https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B007KAE45A. Two people in England bought my book, and thought enough about it to go on Amazon and comment. To me, that is amazing. To those two wonderful people: THANK YOU SO MUCH!

I’m working hard on the third, and final, book in the Demons Rising series. It’s Salina Frye and Ryan Chamberlain’s story. I hope to have it out in late August or early September. While the series will be ended, the story will continue. Demons Rising will set the stage for a new series of novels set in a very dark future and dealing with a new generation of Templars and Arcanists. Right now I have three novels planned and hope to have the first out next year sometime.

So many stories to tell…so little time. Okay, back to work!

Until next time,

Steve

One thought on “A review from across the pond

  1. Congratulations on your reviews! It is crazy to think how we can affect so many people all around the world. I have found that my books sell well on Kindle in the US rather than UK, even though they are British novels… Each to their own, but I am happy either way. I will certainly check out your book because I like the sound of it.

Leave a Reply

