The Seeds Are About To Be Planted

At long last I am back working on Seeds of Immortality, the third book in the Demons Rising series. I am almost finished with the first draft, and hope to have it done, edited, and to my beta readers sometime next week. Then comes the fun of putting together the cover.

With luck, this will be my last self-published title. Now that I have a publisher I will be able to spend less time on things like covers and formatting, and more time on writing, editing and promotion. It’s been fun, learning the process from the ground up, but I have so many stories I want to tell, it will be nice to have the Soul Mate team behind me as I move forward.
Until next time,

Steve

Leave a Reply

