Adopt a Werewolf is back!

The cages in my basement are overflowing, and quite frankly the howling is keeping me up nights. I swear the little monsters breed like rabbits. So, its time once again for an Adopt A Werewolf campaign.

In honor of the release of Seeds of Immortality we are giving away the Kindle version of There’s no such thing as Werewolves.

Minicover  That’s right, for the next five days, you can get There’s no such thing as Werewolves absolutely FREE!

Yup, $0.00/ no cost/ just go get it…here: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B007KAE45A

Find out how the Demons Rising Saga all began.

Remember, Werewolves, with their big, glowing red eyes, razor sharp fangs, and blood drenched talons, slice, dice and make wonderful Julianne fries. They are something you can take with you on your Kindle or Kindle app device, wherever you go.

If you haven’t discovered the hottest, most romantic series of paranormal tales I’ve ever published, now is a great time to jump in. Adopt a Werewolf today! It’s FREE!

4 thoughts on “Adopt a Werewolf is back!

  1. Love the premise of your book! I’ll have to check it out. Are you self published? I have a close friend that has just published her e-book this year and last month finally received her hard backed copies! I’m going the query route….yippee! I always love to hear publishing stories.

    • Hi Martie, and thanks for stopping by. There’s no such thing as Werewolves is self-published. I’m using my novellas to help establish my author base. I do have a novel entitled Son of Thunder, being traditionally published by Soul Mate Publishing and coming out this spring. Best of luck with your publishing venture.

  2. Steve,
    This is a great giveaway. I’ve read “There is no such thing as Warewolves” and highly recommend it to anyone. It is witty, full of action and surprises. Your voice is refreshing and characters full of spunk and life. Good luck,
    Eve

Leave a Reply

