Romance Writers Weekly – Organization, smorganization.

RWW FB Banner

Welcome to the romance Writers Weekly blog hop, where every week a great group of romance writers answer questions and accept challenges. Diverse in what we write, we are unified in the quest to bring you, the romance reader, a very happy ever after.

You can join us daily on our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/RomanceWritersWeekly/

Picture

 

If you’re starting your blog hop here, or just hopping over from Brenda Margriet’s blog,  welcome.

Desperate Bride (Forever Brides) by [Fenichel, A.S.]

Today’s topic comes from the wonderful A.S. Fenichel – The year is half over! OMG! Tell us about how you organize your world? Do you keep a day planner? Do you use your phone? Is organization important to you or is your life in total chaos and you love it?

Now, I am not the most organized person in the world. I rarely make lists, and don’t have a daily planner. Hell, I rarely have a daily plan. It’s usually just a mental list of what I’d like to accomplish.

That said, I do have a shared Google Calendar that I share with my wife for the big, important events I don’t want to lose track of. But other than that, each day is kind of a crap shoot.

Maybe I can pick up some tips from the other bloggers today, so I’m heading over to Leslie Hachtel’s post, where the Romance Writer’s Blog hop continues: https://lesliehachtelwriter.wordpress.com/

And check out Leslie’s fun, sexy novel, Hannah’s War:

Hannah's War by [Hachtel, Leslie]

Leave a Reply

