Cover Reveal: Amulet of the Fallen God

I am thrilled to bring you the cover reveal for the soon-to-be-released epic fantasy novel, Amulet of the Fallen God. This is a book I’ve been working on for over two decades and based in a world I created over forty years ago. This is the first in what I hope will be many novels set in the world of Harth. There are so many stories to tell.

But let’s get to that cover reveal:

Amulet of the Fallen God.jpg

Amulet of the Fallen God

By S. C. Mitchell

 

Allsa, battle-priestess of Thon, can only wonder at the circumstances that made her the leader of a rag-tag band of adventurers. But the old Human King is dead and the Elven King is mad, and it’s up to her and her stalwart group to save the northlands from the impending Zarrum invasion.

When an ancient artifact falls into the hands of a young, inexperienced sorceress, Allsa finds herself shepherding the young girl through a dangerous land, to find an ancient wizard from a tale she doesn’t even believe is true. Luckily, she has the help of a grumpy old dwarf, an obnoxious mercenary, an erudite elven wizard, and a new-wave minstrel.

Amulet of the Fallen God is an epic fantasy novel in the tradition of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones.

***

To celebrate the coming release of Amulet of the Fallen God, I’ve put Artificial Insanity up for #FREE for the next four days.

Artificial Insanity.jpg

Artificial Insanity

One dark and chaotic night, Eric Johnson must face the possibility that the artificial intelligence he designed for a secret government project might just be insane. And the truth could cost him his life.

A science fiction quick read adventure.

Get your free copy here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B086H48W98

Read and stay safe,

Steve

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: Amulet of the Fallen God

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s