Amulet of the Fallen God is Free this weekend!

I’ve put Amulet of the Fallen God up for Free on Kindle this weekend through Tuesday, Nov. 22nd.

Amulet of the Fallen God

An epic fantasy tale set in a world of wizards, warriors, elves, and dragons.

When an ancient artifact falls into the hands of a young, inexperienced sorceress, Allsa, a battle-priestess of Thon, finds herself shepherding the young girl through a dangerous land, to find an ancient wizard from a tale she doesn’t even believe is true. Luckily, she has the help of a grumpy old dwarf, an obnoxious mercenary, an erudite elven wizard, and a new-wave minstrel.

Allsa can only wonder at the circumstances that made her the leader of this rag-tag band of adventurers. But the old human king is dead and the elven king is mad, and it’s up to her and her stalwart group to save the northlands from the impending Zarrum invasion.

Amulet of the Fallen God is an epic fantasy novel in the tradition of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones.

Get your free copy here: https://books2read.com/u/baneJv

***

And if you’re looking for more great reads, check out the Free Fantasy/Paranormal E-Book promo, this weekend only, at: https://books.bookfunnel.com/freebookfair/lwcmpw7d19

Happy Reading,

Steve

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s