2023 Looking Back.

January is a great time for looking back and looking ahead, and today I’d like to look back on my accomplishments last year.

2023 was a year of growth and change. Solidifying my 2 Destiny series into one coherent universe with the release of Destiny: Morning Star and Between Venus and Mars. I continued my experiment with Kindle Vella, putting out The Instrument of Treachery, the 4th Demon Gate Chronicles book one chapter at a time and eventually all together as one book, shoring up that series. I also wrote and published a prequel story, With You in Spirit, offered exclusively for my newsletter group. My Heavenly War Series and the Demon Gate Chronicles got new covers and were taken Wide, in all popular ebook formats. Then I finished out my year with a Christmas short story, Holy Night, that is available free to anyone off my web site.

I also participated in a number of book signing events and other promotions. Quite a busy year, all in all.

But I have a feeling 2024 will be even busier.

To find out what I have planned, check out the new blog on my web site:

https://www.scmitchellauthor.com/blog/2024-a-look-ahead

Leave a comment